Supervision Workshops

With  Dr Daphne Hewson

 

Workshop Dates

MASTER CLASS Feedback and Reflective Practice in Supervision for 2017

   One day Reflective Master class - Workshop from 9am - 5:00pm    (Tea and coffee available from 8.30)

Sydney UTS -
Full - Tuesday 21st November 2017 $330
Click here to register
Sydney UTS -
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 $330
Click here to register
Melbourne CBD -
Full - Tuesday 28th November 2017 $330
Click here to register

MASTER CLASS Feedback and Reflective Practice in Supervision for 2018

Sydney UTS -
Wednesday 21st March 2018 $360
Click here to register
Sydney UTS -
Thursday 22nd March 2018 $360
Click here to register
Perth CBD -
Thursday 5th April 2018 $360
Click here to register
Perth CBD -
Friday 6th April 2018 $360
Click here to register
Sydney UTS -
Wednesday 30th May 2018 $360
Click here to register
Sydney UTS -
Thursday 31st May 2018 $360
Click here to register
Melbourne CBD - Monday 4th June 2018 $360
Click here to register
Brisbane CBD -
Friday 15th June 2018 $360
Click here to register
Sydney UTS -
Wednesday 20th June 2018 $360
Click here to register
Sydney UTS -
Thursday 21st June 2018 $360
Click here to register


In House Supervision Workshops

To enquire about arranging an in-house workshop for your organisation
click here